Cotswold League

Cotswold League 2021


In 2019 it was decided that with 3 new teams (Cheltenham U3A, Royal Wotton Bassett, and Northey Arms), a new format comprising 2 leagues (conferences) with 6 teams per conference was adopted.

Northern Conference – Gotherington, Upton St Leonards, Cheltenham U3a, Cirencester, Saxons Slingers, Boules @ Bull.

Southern Conference – Saxons1, Bullocks, Malmesbury U3A, R Wotton Bassett 1, R Wotton Bassett 2, Northey Arms.

This gave 10 matches to play (home and away) per Conference and the winners and runners-up in each would take part in playoffs at the end of the season.

There are shields for the play off winners, and a cup for the runners up play off; with medals for the other teams taking part.

2019 Results

League Table Link

2018 Results

League Table Link

2017 Results - Foresters

P>handing over the shield to 2017 winners - Foresters

2016 Results - Saxons

Saxons Win the Cotswold League 2016